Interior Convention

 

I’m exited to join the yearly home & interior convention in Bergen this upcoming September. I am sure it’s  going to be a blast. Thought I’d put up a link to their blog so that you home decorating enthusiasts would  not miss out.

When and Where is this going to happen?

Bergen, Grieghallen

September 28-29, 2012

I’m looking forward to making it a weekend of fun design and inspiring, new ideas. Weegies in Oslo, you are welcome to join me!

Link to the event

Love,

 

Leave a Reply

